Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Second Life brake for me…

Last days i didnt use Second Life much. Its because I did get the Rosetta Stone Language Learnsoftware. Actually i try to refresh my french.. i had french in schhool long time ago but i did forget so much and this is sad.

So now I use this learnsoftware which is pretty cool to refresh my mind. Maybe i get it again.. maybe i will understand how french works again.. I hope that.. but this Software seems pretty fun. Very easy to learn with it.

So this is the reason why my Second Life is a bit quit those days and next days.

But dont worry.. I am back soon.. just enjoy to learn another language right now.

2 responses

  1. lol, once you are a bit more comfy in your french, find some french groups isl and that will really force your french – and from quebec and my french is rusty, but sl does help (and frustrate) me

    November 1, 2009 at 11:58 pm

  2. Yea i think i will practice it in Sl too soon. But first i need to refresh all the basics.. i really did forget all of my school french sadly :/

    Yea i can imagine communication in Sl helps a lot to learn :)

    November 2, 2009 at 12:57 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers