Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Enjoy Your Time at Geetu Cafe in Second Life

Today I did meet Aviano Gearz on Twitter. I didnt know him before but I am even interested in new places. I think you know that. So he did tweet about his Cafe.. “Working on a little garden @ Geetu Cafe in Second Life.. Red, White and Pink Roses are beginning to blossom”.

Again I was nosy and I thought I take a look. A Cafe with with Flowers seemed to be interestind.. I like to see what peoples build in Second Life. And for sure I like to blog about it. Well at the moment his cafe is still a bit quit but I guess it is a new cafe. But why not visit it someday with your friends to have some communication in a friendly environment? Maybe you will meet Aviano Gearz there too and he is also very friendly. I can say I did enjoy the communication with him. You can see that he is from india.. He places the national flags there but also pictures of food. He also did show me a freebie corner because I am designer. And he said designer can place there freebie products for sure with Landmark and Notecard in the box. Peoples can grap a free product but designers can share Landmark and Notecard on this way. But I think I dont have to explain freebie here because we all know what it is I guess. So how I said the rest of the environment was also very sweet. I did enjoy the flowers there.

He did show me another interesting spot there in the cafe. He did place books you can read. They are related to India and if you click one of the books you will be redirected to google books. I did like that idea.

So if you like to visit this place with your friends in Second Life, here is the SURL for you: Geetu Cafe

Greetings
Miyo

3 responses

  1. Thanks for sharing about our Geetu Cafe.. It’s a new place and everyone’s invited..

    June 4, 2010 at 8:58 pm

  2. Hello Miyo!

    Thanks for your blog. I know Aviano and his friendly Geetu Cafe. Both of them are things that are worth a meet.

    Hugs! ;)
    Kiline* (from Brazil)

    June 4, 2010 at 9:14 pm

  3. Aviano and Kiline you are very welcome :)

    Great that you like the Blog Article.

    I hope some peoples will visit the Geetu Cafe and enjoy the stay there :)

    June 4, 2010 at 11:41 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers