Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Oktoberfest is coming soon on the Lionheart Estates

Yesterdays I went to our Estate Community meeting called “Howdy Neighbor Day” on the Lionheart Virtual Estates. If you dont know about this Event.. its an event for Lionheart Residents and there friends and an opportunity to step off our land in pursuit to greet and meet each other. Socializing is the magic word and we hold already several of these meetings.

Sookie and me did write blogposts about one of the meetings some time ago. Read Sookies Blogpost and my Blogpost about one of our Neighbor Days if you want to know more.

So apart from meeting each other and talk together we also plan new things. Yesteday we talked about an idea to hold an virtual Oktoberfest Event. We had already a lot of good input but it is still in planing phase i guess. But one thing you should know.. Lionheart Events are usualy very well planed and make a lot of fun. So be prepared for the Oktoberfest soon. I will keep you informated if I hear more about it and when it will start. I imagine this event could be a blast.

So I think I will write about more details soon when I know more.

2 responses

  1. Mistletoe

    I make virtual beer… ;)

    September 19, 2010 at 2:53 pm

  2. Haha cool Mistle! One tankard Paulaner Weiss Bier please… “hicks” :)

    September 19, 2010 at 4:48 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers