Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Did you know about 2ndHub Social Media for SL?

Today I did discover a new Social Media Website for Second Life Residents, called 2ndHub. I did create already my Profile there. My first impression is very good. The design is pretty good and you can setup many things on your Profile. For sure you can also connect with other Peoples which is logic as it is an Social Website. If you are Merchant, Designer or what ever, you are able to create addidionaly to your private Profile a Business Profile. The last one seems to be a good idea if the Website will be popular in the future. I can imagine that this could be a nice way to make your Business again more popular then it is already.

I also did discover that they seems to be adding Vendors in the Future. It seems so that you will be able to open Shops directly on this Social Website but im not sure about this.

I need to say that the whole Website is still in Beta-Stage. So I´m not sure what the future will bring. But my impression was that this could be a good alternative place to meet Second Lifers. I would say you try this Website out.. it is without cost. I will defenetly follow whats happen to this Project in the Future. I guess its promising.

One response

  1. Pingback: 2ndhub becomes better known each day! « Miyodarcy's Blog about her Second Life

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers