Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

If you think “OMG! I can’t find my blog on Google!”…

If you think “OMG! I can’t find my blog on Google!”, you should defenetly take a look at this cool writen Guide here:

“OMG! I can’t find my blog on Google!”

Today I did read that Guide and found some very helpful Tips and Tricks about SEO “Search Engine Optimization”.

You should take a look there if you write in a Blog. Im sure some  of us who use Second Life and write in a Blog had already some Questions about that Topic. Me as well.. so take a look into the Guide if you want to learn some Google and Blog related stuff. :)

2 responses

  1. Thanks so much for linking to my article. I hope your readers also find it to be helpful. Best wishes for better blogging :)

    December 7, 2010 at 8:32 pm

  2. I think we need to thank you :) I like the fact that peoples exchange knowhow with the internet.

    Im sure some of my readers will find it helpful.

    Peoples from Second Life usualy know very much about graficdesign or scripting.. but some of them also have blogs to write about there virtual storys or products they sell in Second Life. Some peoples maybe know some stuff about SEO but others like me not so much. Thats why I think it could be very helpful for Second Life bloggers as well.

    Its great to expand the horizont and learn new stuff. I noticed that you have some more articles over there. I defenetly will take a look there soon again.

    So keep up your good blog as it answered already some of my questions :) I will redirect peoples to your blog if they have questions about that topic.

    Greetings from germany.

    December 8, 2010 at 11:58 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers