Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Find Male Fashion in Second Life

As a female I feel sympathy for all the males outthere who are searching for Male Fashion in Second Life. I can remember a chat with a friend how was swearing that he just cant find male fashion. I told him there is much male fashion but peoples most likeley blog , collect and share infos about female fashion. However I did understand his problem. I think male fashion is really more rare and there are not much websites which share the latest male fashion news.

As I said I feel sympathy for you males out there but today I found a new blog which could help you. Its a male fashion blog and maybe you should take a look there. ;)

Here it is:

Guys Stuff SL

One response

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Find Male Fashion in Second Life « Miyodarcy's Blog about her Second Life -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers