Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

What kind of games can you play with Phoenix Viewer? :D

Sometimes it is just funny to see what peoples type into google. Today I checked out with what kind of search terms, peoples found my blog. One search term I had to think about..

Some one asked Google for “games that use phoenix viewer”.

Hmm. Let me think for a while. :D

I mean I wouldn´t have any problem if I could use Phoenix Viewer with World of Warcraft. Really! Imagine I could build all those raid dungeons or buildings there. Imagine I could change that damn World of Warcraft World to my needs. Wouldn´t be that cool?

However.. I dont want to be unfair. For all peoples who came to my blog to find out what kind of games you can play with Phoenix Viewer.. The real answer is “Second Life” even if I am still not sure if  “Second Life” is a game. :)

I hope I could help out at this point. :D

But if you are blogger.. I would be happy if you share you funniest search terms of peoples who found your blog. What kind of funny stuff do you find in your dashboard?

7 responses

  1. Mistletoe

    Hm…

    “Elven truth and myth” (guys? It’s ALL myth!)
    “is mistletoe cheating” (around Christmastime)

    And of course, proof that Phillip reads my blog:
    :P

    January 23, 2011 at 6:34 pm

  2. Mistletoe

    whoops, the image didn’t work. Take two!

    January 23, 2011 at 6:35 pm

  3. Mistletoe

    PFfft.

    http://mistletoeethaniel.files.wordpress.com/2010/07/searchengineterms.jpg

    January 23, 2011 at 6:35 pm

  4. lol “how to be a cool and groovy CEO”.. thanks for sharing that one. For sure tha maybe was Phillip. :D

    I was rolling on the floor laughing biting the carpet when I did read that.

    But…

    “cheap mic that doesnt suck ass” seems to be a very philosphical question for google as well :D

    I just love it.. today peoples just type in there thoughts or questions to google.

    Its true.. Google is the best friend :)

    But sometimes we just find so much funny search terms in our dashboard. And often I try to imagine what peoples thought when they put that into google. :D

    January 23, 2011 at 6:52 pm

  5. The top 5 searches that led people to our blog since it’s beginnings are:

    urban dictionary 89 views
    gilligan’s island 53 views
    batgirl 42 views
    gilligan’s island cast 20 views
    karm and cheruscii 12 views

    What have I learned from this? Gilligan’s Island is a great traffic driver (there are 11 other searches in this vein!), and Batgirl wins out over Batman!

    -Karm

    January 24, 2011 at 6:50 pm

  6. Gilligan’s Island.. thats fun! :)

    And that Batgirls wins out over Batman that shows me that we girls have a great vogue and that peoples would like to have a batgirl at home *kidding* :)

    Its nice to see what peoples find in there dashboards.

    Its really fun to see how peoples find your blogs. :)

    January 25, 2011 at 4:25 am

  7. Pingback: Again a funny insight in my Blogs Search Engine Terms… « Miyodarcy's Blog about her Second Life

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers