Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

What is your Top-Five-List of Computer Games and why?

Here is the list of my top five favorite games I usually love and play:

1. World of Warcraft ( For me this game is pretty relaxing and i can immerse in this world.. all my friends play it so I do too.)

2. Second Life (I love the creativity of all the peoples there.. I also like to be creative by my self there..)

3. Civilization IV (My brother did show me this game.. since then I install it from time to time and play some rounds!)

4. Battlefield 2 (yea my friends coerced me to play but today I love it and now we wait for Battlefield 3)

5. The Sims 3 (This game can be fun.. create your family and create your house.. I can spend hours with this game!)

How looks your top five and why do you play these games?

 

2 responses

  1. Bounceout – Simple squeaky fun Flash game.
    Words With Friends – Fun Scrabble analog on iPhone
    Scrabble – Scrabble for iPhone
    Geared – Amusing puzzle game for iPhone
    Cat Physics – Fun puzzle game with cats and bouncy ball paths for iPhone.

    Yup. I mostly do this stuff on the handheld/iPhone.

    (I do not consider SL a game. I consider it a toy/platform. Blah blah blah.)

    -ls/cm

    February 28, 2011 at 5:05 pm

  2. Ok lots of iPhone games you use :) I dont know much about games on mobile phone but I guess it can be fun if you drive in a bus or waiting for train.. Maybe I should buy an iPhone too :)

    About SL is a game..

    Your right.. I wouldnt consider it is a game too if you see it from designer, scripter or others business view.. I do use it most of my time to create any objects..
    However some peoples I know consider it as a game because they do Roleplay and so. :)

    But your still right. I would also call it platform for differend purposes. :)

    Thanks for your cool comment here

    February 28, 2011 at 5:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers