Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

I am far better builder then you… WTF?

Sitting here in my Second Life Home, while I am reading on a german news website.. then I go back inworld and got a message from someone:

[10:55]  ĆǻƤţåĬŊ-ĈŗĄžƔ: i’m a FAR better builder than you ^.^   If you have a problem with that then please feel free to find me on the mini-map, i’m British, so i doubt you will come hehehe.  Muted.
[10:59]  Miyo Darcy: what is your problem?
[10:59]  Miyo Darcy: lol
[10:59]  Miyo Darcy: do i know you?

How cool. Who cares if he is a better builder or not? I really dont care who is better in building.. Strange peoples in Second Life sometimes. And really I just wonder why he did write me. I was afk and I dont know him. I was reading in the internet. After browsing his profile I did notice he works with 3d Max. Wow cool! Well I use it as well and also Cinema 4d and Photoshop. But still not a reason to feel like a hero or? Really.. Strange peoples sometimes in out world.

Btw. he has a cool kiddy “hacker” name. Lol. Thats why I dont care to post his name her. I thought it would be funny.

15 responses

  1. Mistletoe

    Awesome never has to prove itself.

    Lame ALWAYS has to prove itself.

    May 12, 2011 at 6:45 pm

  2. And DERP just randomly wanders into our IMs, flails about, makes squawking noises, and derps right back out again.
    :D

    May 12, 2011 at 6:54 pm

  3. So true.. Mistletoe :) Btw.. greetings. I was a bit away from SL but I am back.. Helloo :) Oh hello to you too Marx :)

    May 12, 2011 at 7:01 pm

  4. Taamon Jules

    And I’m a better builder than both of you! :) ha ha. But seriously, WTF is right. And the British thing…what a joke. I was once IM’d by a stranger who told me I had an ugly avatar. Lol did you ever consider that he was hitting on you? Guys are often starving for any kind of attention and will do anything for it. I should know, being one. Just a thought.

    May 13, 2011 at 2:47 pm

  5. I think it was offence and he probably do that with other peoples in SL too. Maybe he is bored. Dunno. Yes maybe he wanted attention.. maybe I should notice his cool “hacker” name or so. lol.

    That someone told you your avatar is ugly.. that is unfair too. But I am pretty sure you are so cool that you just laught about this person :) I would laugh too.

    But anyway its sometimes crazy. Why do peoples disturb anyone? Are they bored?

    May 13, 2011 at 3:08 pm

  6. DarthBunny

    Other people cannot prove you wrong with logic or common sense if you can’t hear them talk back. So, you can prove how epically awesome you are by thriumphantically informing the other people they got muted.

    All of life’s problems apparently can go away if you have a Mute button.

    Other than that, all I can say, he told most of his neighbours how awesomely muted they were by him. Muted me for informing him about his estate ban. Muted my SL partner, for being listed in my profile.

    Terribly awesome indeed.

    May 14, 2011 at 2:20 am

    • Well versed, DarthBunny. I couldn’t have written it better myself.

      May 14, 2011 at 3:20 am

    • omg lol he is banned from estates ? is this why he always hangs out at the hobo hub ?

      April 3, 2012 at 11:59 am

  7. Ah.. so he is not unknown? I thought that. Well.. then he really seems to have fun by loggin in to cause trouble. I cant understand those. But thats what we call griefer.

    May 14, 2011 at 1:01 pm

  8. oh i have had many a run in with this guy found his real life fb copy his pictures
    &re named my fb ArmouredFury CaptainCrazy ShroudedBlackheart
    sent him messages he really should not leave his facebook open lol
    alas i am banned from fb now and his real life fb is not open anymore i just felt that i had to take him down a peg or two i am hard of hearing so i can not voice in sl

    April 2, 2012 at 7:32 am

    • Wow. He is still around in Second Life and annoys people? That is fun. This guy must have problems :D

      April 2, 2012 at 8:37 am

      • i wrote a blog about my run in with him
        really dont know if it is worth a follow up
        anyhoo here is thee linky>>> http://kpcoxox.blogspot.co.uk/2012/03/so-it-started-with-im-from-captain.html

        April 2, 2012 at 12:26 pm

    • I checked out your blogpost. Thanks for that link. Unbelievable that he is still around :D This guy must truly be emotional damaged. Maybe it makes him horny if he comes in our chat with a nonsense message and then mute us.

      What a pitiful person.

      April 2, 2012 at 1:08 pm

  9. isfullofcrap

    Um… er… they appear to be an expert in building friendships, too.

    -ls/cm

    April 2, 2012 at 1:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers