Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Whats wrong?

Well today the Apez website is laggy again. Seems so that they have problems again…

Why is the website so often unavailable?

Its more then bad for me… I demand nice performance of a Vendor and Bank Website.

Should I think about moving to HippoVend? Im not sure.. but I give apez a Chance.

Proxy Error

The proxy server received an invalid response from an upstream server.
The proxy server could not handle the request GET /.
Reason: Error reading from remote server


So I hope they fix that soon. Apez is the Webinterface which I use to manage my money and its my vendor system. I like the webinterface but with these problems its just bad.

But if i think about moving to HippoVend.. You can imagine i am to lazy for this because i would need to upload more then 69 products then again…

So let me wait til they fix the website.

Leave a Reply

