Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Start of Miyo Darcy´s Translation Service

Yea today is the start of Miyo Darcy´s Translation Service (English to German).

This is one of my new ideas, because i can read english very well and I am native german.

So for me it isnt a problem to translate something from english to german very well.

I got my first application today and I already finished this translation.

So ive earned my money with this service today.

This is a heroic start for another Darcy Design´s Service on Second Life!

Weehaa!

Leave a Reply

