Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

I am partner now of VirWox

I am partner now of VirWox the Virtual World Exchange

I did place an VirWox Object in my Mall too.

You can earn provision on VirWox to get some more Linden Dollar.

You just need to sign into the Website. After registration you can click on “Signsup as a Partner” on the left side.

After this you can get an HTML VirWox Code to sell Linden$ directly on your blog. Or buy an Inworld Object  to sell Linden$ inworld.

I will try that out now if its work.

Leave a Reply

