Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Theater in Second Life

Sometimes it is just good to know that you can do many things from real life also in Second Life.

What about visiting a theater with your friends?

For sure you can do! Today I did notice that one of my neighboors left the estate and whats new there on the land? How I said.. there is a little theater now. So why not invite your friends and have some fun?

I just think its one more activity which could be fun if we are bored in Second Life. I know the theater seems to be not huge but is that importend? I dont think so. When I did go in, I did notice that you have to be in the group to use the screen. But you can join easy and leave after the theater visit.. or just stay.. how ever you like.

So in my opinion this is a great idea and defenetly a visit worth. So take your friends there and have some fun!

Here you will find the location in Second Life:

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Lionheart%20Pumbaa/207/158/28

Leave a Reply

