Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

A lot of changes in my Mall

So yesterday I just wanted to make some changes in my Mall in Second Life.

The first idea was to build a third etage. But I didnt want to build in the high again. So i thought about the solution to build a cellar in the mall.

First it wasnt easy because the Second Life terraforming tools are horrible in my opinion. But then the estate owner told me about a tool which is way more effective.

But what did I place in the new room? Well i´ve got some new and great alexandre fashion skins and shapes. So I wanted to place them in my mall. I am alexandre affiliate and I am sure I will sell a lot of those skins because they are very realistic. And if i dont sell much.. however SL is fun and not only business. But SL keeps me creative and this is the main point why i like to spend time for it. But anyway let me please place the SURL to the skin and shapes:
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Lionheart%20Pumbaa/146/68/18

This is another view of the new mall space.. I like to work with blue windows and the idea was to see sim water on the ground. Im not sure if its ok to be proud about the own work.. but in this case I am. I had a lot of fun while redesign. When I finished the room, i still did need some friendly admosphere.. so i thought it would be great to buy some plants. I did place some of them in differend spots of the mall. Now I am happy!

Leave a Reply

