Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Peoples like to filch backlinks with there SL Blogs or they are lazy!

Yesterday I asked the “Second Life Club Review Blog” Owner if a backlink exchange would be a great idea? The answer was “Woow cool yes sure!”.

I did add this blog to my “Second Life related Blogs” Section and thought they would do so too.

Today I had to notice that they didnt add my blog to there lin section. However and nevermind for me because I can pass on peoples who just say “Yes and amen!” but dont do anythink.

I dont think that they did forget to do it because we did chat in IM Second Life yesterday and a link exchange takes just a minute. I did need just 1 minute to but there blog to mymlink list.

But because they didnt, I had to remove there link today too because I have to assume that they are just to lazy to put a link online or they just wanted to filch my backlink..

But im not stupid so go away with your “Second Life Club Review Blog” and be happy!

Greetings

Leave a Reply

