Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

My neighboor placed a Planet!

Today I was in my Sandbox Skybox and then I did notice that my Parcel Neighboor placed a Planet!

How funny is this? I wish I would have some more Planets around my Sandbox Skybox. This is giving me the ultimate Star Wars feeling when I create some stuff in my Skybox. So neighboors..

Give me some more Planets please 😀
I know this blog entry isnt that interesting for you all.. But for me it is.. and I was bored.

Leave a Reply

