Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Emerald Viewer and the new Website.. looking cool!

Just downloaded a new Version of the Emerald Viewer.. no I dont know if there is a new Version. I just wasnt up to date because the SL brake I had.

Ok then I did notice that they have a new Website here:

http://emeraldviewer.net/

And I must say I like the style of the Website. Its so minimalistic but fine. I like this style. I mean what else should you see on this website? Right.. Most peoples first look for a new Emerald Version. And the first thing you see on this website is the “Download Button”. Easy .. and sweet!

You may wonder why I write about this.. I just dont like the trend that new Websites have to be overcrowded.. Its a trend I dont like.. Lots of Websites outthere which are overcrowded even if they just offer one single product. Yea on some Websites you wont find this single Product with the first hit.

So.. Great Emerald.. I love the new Website.. keep it simple but fine 🙂

Leave a Reply

