Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

I did meet a friend in SL and just hang out. Cool!

Rocking in a Club So today I did meet a Second Life Neighboor which I already know for some time now. He has a Parcel not far away from mine. First we talked about differend stuff and then I´ve got an invite from a neighboor Club called “Number 12”. For all who dont know about this Club.. It is a alternative and Rock Club. I did write about it some time ago:

Number 12: Awesome Rock and Blues Club in Second Life

I told my friend about the invite and he decided to go there too. We did listen music and did write about everything. Our biggest topic was Windows Vista vs. Windows 7. I told him that I dont like it if a Operation System ask me multiple questions if I really want to start a programm or move data files from one to another location. We had much fun and did laugh much.

I like those day when I can hang out in Second Life and just relax the time, listen music and talking with other peoples. We also talked exactly about this topic. What do we do today if we are bored and its cold outside? We have the posibility to hang out in front of our computers. Use some photoshop or just hang around in Second Life. I asked him what he would to if he was born in 1818 or so.. He said he would posibly write a book. It was interesting to know. He told me that he like to write. What would I do if we wouldnt have computers and all this? I hope I would have a horse! I could imagine that I would like to ride a horse every single day. Maybe I would like to write songs.. I love music and in real life I play guitar. Maybe I could write songs on piano when I would be born 1800 or so.. You maybe laught about the topic we had. But at least its a good question or? What would you do in times were they didnt have stuff like computers or tele vision? I think they also had much hobbys.. music, writing,. painting.. at least they arent much differend to our hobbys today. Its just more technical and modern today. But we will see some day too.. Its just today modern and it will be old in the future. I like to talk with peoples about those philosophical stuff. At least we had much fun together and a great talk with great music.

My Parcel is on the Lionheart Estate and it can be fun to hang around there. You have so much neighboors with differend own projects there. You will find clubs and and and. When I did rent my parcel there it is some time ago and today I already know lots of peoples who are tenants there too. So this is what I like. Its like a virtual home town.. yea I feel at home there.

Ok but after listening music we got a group Invite of the Chamber of Commerce. It is a association of all Merchants and Business Ownerd from the Lionheart Estates but I will tell you more about this Event in my next Blogpost. Just check that out if you want to know what we did there.

Leave a Reply

