Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

So Emerald is looking for new Devs

So I just did read this Post from the Emerald Blog:

Are You Interested in being an Emerald Developer?

So are you? However…

I hope they get the right Team and can work on making the Viewer socially acceptable again soon as possible.

I miss already a lot of Emerald Stuff. I miss the command line feature which lets you teleport high with “gth”, or teleport home with “tph” and so. I miss the possibility to change distance draw without beeing in the options. Dunno I miss so much.

Hope the Emerald Team get the things sorted and can make a new start.

Im still confused what to do now. I defenetly would like to use the Emerald Viewer again.

Yes I would give them a second chance. Its just that I did install several Viewers now and didnt find one which is a good alternative for my matter of taste.

Still using Imprudence at least this one is better then Viewer 2.0 for my subjective feeling. But I would like to be back to Emerald.

So you are Dev and not criminal? 😛 Hurry up and be a Emerald Dev so that we all can relax a good Viewer again! 😛

Leave a Reply

