Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

To-Do-List and finished Things on my new Blog

Today I finished some more work on my Blog. I added tons of categorys and did put all the Posts in several Category because I wanted to add a Tag-Cloud-Widget on my Sidebar. And I did.

I think about creating an own Background-Image for my Blog with Photoshop. But right now I´m a bit to lazy coz creating and adding all posts to Categorys was already a good amount of work for today.

Oh no.. I did forget to inform the Blogs which did link to my old Blog. Need to ask them if they can change the URL of the Link to my blog. It must be the new URL.

And then comes the part of relaxing.. Give me some Second Life! 🙂

Leave a Reply

