Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Cloe´s Party at “Wee Little Irish Pub”

Irish PubI mentioned before that Cloe is now the new Chairperson for the Chamber of Commerce. You maybe did read it here: A new Chairperson for the Chamber of Commerce.

So I think because of that, yesterday she did invite us to her Party at the “Wee Little Irish Pub“. I think you can read in the Name it was an Irish Pub. We had much to talk and did listen Music. I thought the Music sounds pretty Irish so thats why I asked Cloe if this is “Irish Style Music” and she said yea you could call it so but the Moderator is subject to call it “Celtic Rock”. For me it was new but I did enjoy the Music and indeed the little Pubs atmosphere and all the friendly Guests. I had the chance to meet peoples I already know and some of Cloe´s Friends which I didnt know before.

She also told me that she has an Irish Band in Second Life and that the “Wee Little Irish Pub” is the Place where they hold Events sometimes. I was nosy and did join the Group to be informed about Events. I think I will arrive there again then and it could be that I someday write another Blogpost about it.

I also had the chance to take a “Lionheart Times” in front of the Pub. It is a Second Life Newspaper about things that happen on the Lionheart Estates. Pretty funny writen. You defenetly should take a look and read a little bit.

Ok I had again a nice day in Second Life. Sadly I was to early tired and had to leave the Party. But it was because its another timezone here in Germany. So for me it was latenight. However I was there for a while and I really did enjoy to meet them all. I think this is all I can write about it but at least I have some cool Pictures for you, take a look:

Irish Pub

Irish Pub

Leave a Reply

