Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Cool Minimal Music at United Beats – *CODE 415*

United Beats ClubToday I am arrived at the United Beats – Code 415 Club in Second Life. I must say I am anyway a great fan of Minimal, House and Electro Music. So I did arrived at a Location where I feel pretty good. There was a DJ called Cyberstar and he really did groove the crowd. If you also like this kind of underground Music then you defenetly should take a look at this Location. They played a lot of “deep stuff” there.  No mainstream. I often visit those Clubs in Second Life if I have enough time and I am pretty sure I was there already before. I think they did do some changes on the Location. I defenetly can remind Code 415 but the Club Enviroment changed I guess. All the Peoples I did meet there was pretty crazy. They had absolut cool costumes. Pretty Sci-Fi and modern. Well thats it.. Its a Tech-Scene so dont wonder. So my suggestion goes to Code 415. Check that Club out.

Leave a Reply

