Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Thank you LordGregGreg! Now I can keep going on with my Favorite Viewer!

Yea I really need to thank you LordGregGreg. But not only you.. I also have to thank all Peoples who did suggest me to install the Emergence Viewer, which is a Clone because its the Emerald Source Code. I did try the Viewer today and didn´t see a difference to Emerald. Well sure.. as I said it is the Emerald Source Code. And now I am pretty happy.

You will find the latest Emergence Version 1.5.0.2 here.

Now we just need to hope that LordGregGreg will keep it up to date. But I am sure he will. Its just importend that this kind of Viewer stays alive. Yes, call me “Fangirl”. 😉

Leave a Reply

