Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Working on a new Project with a friend in SL

Yesterday I did talk with one of my friends called “Rockhound” in Second Life. As I prefer building with prims and he like the chalange with scripts, we came to the idea to start a project together. All I can say is that it will be a new tipjar. At the moment it is a try of our idea. So thats why I wont reveal to much now. But it will have some pretty cool effects which I will reveal if we did really finish the project. So stay tuned! 🙂

Leave a Reply

