Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Play some Trivia Rounds with nice Peoples in Second Life

I have new neighbors and if you know me.. well then you know that I am even nosy who are my new neighbors. Normally then I went to the new neighbor parcel to say “Hello, I am your neighbor! How do you do?”. 🙂

Well, this is the way how I meet peoples around my own Parcel and this is working well. In my opinion it is better to know neighbors as it can get a nice friendship sometimes. And with sometimes I do mean thats almost safe.

So when I noticed my new neighbors, I went over there and said “Hello”. They was very friendly and did welcome me. We talked abour neighborship and soon I asked whats there Project. Even if I did notice already, they told me it will be a club. They said I should come to an event if I like.

So I did.. another day I had a lot of yellow points on the Radar and I was sure they hold an Event. I went over there again and a DJ was spinning and a crowd had fun and nice talk. I did feel like I am at home, very fast.

If you think now “Oh noes.. Miyo is writing about another new Club again!”, then you are wrong. In my opinion this Club is a bit differend. I think there focus is more on “talk together”, play together” and “meet each other”. Which means we talked.. but very special was that we played a game. More precisely,… We played many rounds Trivia. Trivia is fun you know? Not that you only answer some questions if you can.. no,.. along the way you become acquainted with each other. For me it wasnt easy as the questions was in english and was focusing more on american general knowledge. But at least there was also a lot of general knowledge from all around the world. Questions about geographicals.. and many others. So I was able to answer some of these questions and even if I was right, i´ve got some L$. But I didnt care about the L$ and I think others didnt to as the bottom line is to play together and having a great time. And yes I think we had! It was fun!

Two Worlds Club

OK but let me tell you some Details and where you can find the Club. The Club is called Two Worlds. After asking them what kind of music they are related to, they told me that they play a wide range and arent related to anything special. They told me they play this and that depending on the Event and I think this is ok. I really suggest to stop by one day as it seems fun to meet the peoples there.

You can find the Club here: Click to teleport to the Two Worlds Club

I hope to see you there some day as I will stop by sometimes too. And I hope this article was interesting for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

