Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Less time for Second Life

Yea atm I really dont have much time for Second Life. So this is one of the reason why you wont see me inworld often and why this blog here is not much updated.

The main thing is that I will play World of Warcraft Cataclysm much with my friends this December and the beginning of the next year.

I also wont expand my inworld land rental. Anyway over 90% of my SL income comes from browserbased marketplaces like SL Marketplace.

So my land wasnt that much rentable anyway. However.. I also do not have the time to manage stuff inworld now.

It could be that I will be back with a new projects next year. Depends if I find funny new ideas. But my business is still running on SL Marketplace. And that is the place where I sell without much to do.

So hope to see all my friends from Second Life some day again. Im sure we will meet up again. I just need some time for other stuff now.

So long.. have much fun and tell me about anything new. I still get emails from 2ndhub.. or if you write me inworld. That means that I am not fully lost in RL 😛 Indeed I will login time by time.

See ya soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

