Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

My Second Life Parcel is expired..

Today my parcel tier expired. I did let it expire because the Mall on it didnt make enough profit to pay the tier. But with SL Marketplace I did earn enough to pay it. But at least that doesnt make sense to rent the land for more month now. Thats why.

You know..  A Store which dont makes profit, will be closed very soon. My inworld income was just 10% of my whole income. That means that I make 90% with SL Marketplace. I had to pay my Marketplace money into the tier. Thats not effective in my opinion.

Now since it is expired.. I get 100% of my earning out in my RL saving box.. or I can use it inworld.

So i feel more free now 😛

Leave a Reply

