Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Ah let me try Mesh Beta! Well, or better not.

Ok short story here. Today I did install the Mesh Import Project Viewer. Just wanted to check out the Mesh Beta Grid. I thought I play with my own Cinema 4d meshes and import them to the Beta Grid.

However…

I did install the Viewer and I must say after all that I still have to fight with the usability of Viewer 2.x.

If I am true.. I really cant work with this piece of Software, lol. This Viewer is driving me crazy.  A real hell.

I better wait until mesh is out of beta and until TPV´s support it as well.

For me it is no fun to work with Viewer 2.x generation. I just can hope that Phoenix Viewer will support it as well, soon as possible after Mesh is out of the beta.

Leave a Reply

