Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

I am back to the Lion with a new home.

I did need own land to setup a home and also to work on a new idea. Want to create some shoes and well.. maybe other clothes. But first experimenting with shoes and so.

I really didnt want to build in sandbox. So I had to search land. In the past I was happy with LionheartSL. So I found there new land and I am back now. But it is really a little parcel as I work on small stuff. I didnt want a big parcel. Maybe I make some pictures next days. I did setup all my furniture and now I feel very comfy there 🙂 Cool that I still get a bonus because I already lived there. As I said.. I take pictures of my home some day.

Leave a Reply

