Just Another Boring Blog About Different Subjects

Thanks Quarl. This alignment tool is just hot!

I am not sure how I couldn´t notice that there is this hot alignment tool in my Firestorm Viewer! After going through one of the SLUniverse Threads I found a cool alignment tool and I did wish it would be in one of the Viewers I use. And see there? Aribeth just told me it is there. Damn this is just cool because I usualy used a tool called PrimDocker but it was a Hud I head to wear. PrimDocker was ok and helped me much to align and build fast but the alignment tool of Quarl in the Viewer is much better as I now do not have to wear a Hud anymore and I also do not have to put scripts into prims to align them. I just could freak out so happy I am 😀

Thank you Quarl for the great alignment tool you gave us!

 

Leave a Reply

